Skip to content

NEW - 2024 Board of Directors

December 14, 2023
Contact: Marji Graf, President & CEO

The ballots have been counted and the 2024 Board of Directors has been announced. Congratulations to the following:

2024 Executive Board:

Chair of the Board - Eric Jodts - Westat
Vice Chair – Pam Clark - Clark Communications
Secretary – Kerri Donnelly - Montcare
Treasurer – Patrick McCloskey - John Marshall Bank
Past Chair – Babita Singh - Wesbanco

Welcome new Board members for a 2-year term:

Chris Brandt - Cornerstone Montgomery
Daniel Campos - Campos Financial Group
Latrion (Lacy) Fields - Therapeutic Salon Spa
Trinh Le - SERVPRO of Rockville-Olney
Ryan Malet - Shulman Rogers
Samantha Morash – DARCARS Automotive Group
Joe Perzigian – Morguard (Rockville Town Square)

Returning directors for another 2-year term:

Dan Helhowski – Beltway Merchant Services
Liz Wheeler Julich – Launch Physical Therapy & Fitness Coaching
Leslie Keenan – Intelligent Office
Beth Perell – Beth Perell Communications Consulting, LLC
Alberto Zegada – PEPCO
Returning directors for another 1-year term:
Brian Barkley – Barkley & Kennedy, Chartered
Becky Briggs – Our Gift Biz
Joey Chamber – Capital Bank
Stephane Grabina – Excluservice
Alton Henley – Montgomery College
Cliff Veirs – C. Clifton Veirs Agency

Ex Officio:

Linda Moran – City of Rockville
Cindy Rivarde – REDI (Rockville Economic Development, Inc.

Scroll To Top