Skip to content

Montgomery County Green Bank

Montgomery County Green Bank


Rep/Contact Info

Oksana Agba
Accounting & Compliance Manager
Rokas Beresniovas
Sr Director of Commercial Business
Brianna Bolen
Digital Marketing & Communications Specialist
Communications and Event Coordinator
Mrs. Myra Cobb-Davis
Sr. Manager, Portfolio Administration
Mr. Scott Dicke
Director of Clean Energy Programs
Ms. Sylvie Favret
Administrative Specialist
Ms. Claudia Hirsekorn
Portfolio Specialist
Cindy McCabe
Director, Renewable Energy
Ms. Tyniah McDuffie
Director, Communications & Community Engagement
Laura Mondragon
Director, Climate Resilience
Stephen Morel
Chief Executive Officer
Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Mr. Josh Myers
Production Specialist
Mr. Tim Zhang
Mariann Zylstra
Chief Credit Officer

Scroll To Top